Wauconda TWP Republicans

Call Us at
About Us
Contact Us
Directory of Elected Officials
Legislation News
Photo Gallery


Elected Officials

We are pleased to offer a directory of contact information for elected officials.





President  Barack  Obama       

202-456-1111  Switchboard  202-456-1414

1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW  Washington D.C. 20500    www.whitehouse.gov/contact


U.S. Senator  Richard Durbin     

202-224-2152   Local:  312-353-4952

332 Dirksen Senate Bldg.  Washington, D.C. 20510    www.durbin.senate.gov 


U.S. Senator  Mark Kirk        202-224-2854

387 Russell Senate Bldg.   Washington, D.C. 20510   www.kirk.senate.gov


U.S. Senator  Mitch McConnell   (Republican Minority Leader)  202-224-2541

361-A Russell Senate Bldg.   Washington, D.C. 20510 




Congressman  Randy Hultgren  (14th District)   202-225-2976

432 Cannon House Office Bldg.   Washington, D.C. 20515-1314    www.hultgren.house.gov/  

Local: 1797 W. State St. Suite A Geneva, IL. 60134   630-232-7104 


Congressman  Peter Roskam (6th District)   202-225-4561              

227 Cannon House Office Bldg.  Washington, D.C. 20515-1306          www.roskam.house.gov/ 

Local: 2700 International Dr. Suite 304 West Chicago, IL. 60185   630-232-0006


Congressman  Brad Schneider  (10th District)   202-225-4835

317 Cannon House Office Bldg.  Washington, D.C.  20515-1310            www.schneider.house.gov/  


House Speaker John Boehner    202-225-0600

H-232, The capitol, Washington, D.C.  20515  www.speaker.gov/contact/



Governor  Pat Quinn     217-782-0244     

www.illinois.gov   (click on: contact the governor)

207 State House   Springfield, IL. 62706


State Senator Dan Duffy  (26th District) 

217-782-8010    Local:  847-277-7100

105D State Capitol   Springfield, IL. 62706   www.senatorduffy.com

Local: 111 North Ave. Suite 211  Barrington, IL. 60010  847-277-7100


State Senator Pamela Althoff  (32nd District)

217-782-8000    Local: 815-455-6330

M103E State House  Springfield, IL. 62706   pamela@pamelaalthoff.net


State Senator Melinda Bush  (31st District)

217-782-7353   M122 Capitol Bldg. Springfield, IL. 62706

Local: 34121 U.S. Hwy 45, Suite 224 Grayslake, IL. 60030 


State Sen. Christine Radogno (41st Dist.) Republican Senate Minority Leader

217-782-9407     309A Capitol Bldg. Springfield, IL. 62706 


State Representative  David McSweeney  (52nd District) 

217-782-1517   314 Capitol Bldg.  Springfield, IL. 62706   ilhouse52@gmail.com

Local: 105 E. Main St. Cary, IL. 60013   847-516-0052 


State Representative  Barbara Wheeler  (64th District)

217-782-1664   214-N Stratton Office Bldg. Springfield, IL. 62706  Repwheeler64@gmail.com 

Local: 37 E. Grand Ave. Suite 1, Fox Lake, IL. 60020   847-973-0064 


State Representative  Sam Yingling  (62nd District)

217-782-7320    258-W Stratton Office Bldg. Springfield, IL. 62706  repsamyingling@gmail.com 

Local: 20 W. North St. Hainesville, IL. 60030  847-231-6262  


State Rep. Tom Cross (84th Dist.) House Republican Leader

217-782-1331    316 Capitol Bldg. Springfield, IL. 62706